Kingdom Come– by the Garment of Praise

October 23, 2013 by  
Filed under Recordings

Here is our new, long-anticipated, latest CD; Kingdom Come. You’ll find easy-listening, uplifting a cappella music on a total of 14 tracks.  Contained on this CD;  4 brand-new songs penned by Daryl, a song with our choir back-up, a hymn and other favorites, including a spiritual. If you enjoyed Jason’s recitation on “The Cross Still Stands” from “A Better Way” album, you’ll enjoy the new “Be Strong”.  Be encouraged and blessed!

Kingdom Come cover

Below is a list of tracks on this album.

1. I Just Came (To Say I Love You)

2. As It Is In Heaven

3. I’m Free Again

4. All Hail the Power of Jesus’ Name

5. Saved

6. It’s About the Cross

7. I’m Already Living Forever

8. It’s Enough Just to Know

9. Knock No More

10. There Is a Kingdom Comin’

11. Be Strong

12. This is Just What Heaven Means To Me

13. Wading in the Water

14. What a Meeting in the Air


2 Responses to “Kingdom Come– by the Garment of Praise”

  1. Dennis Bontrager on July 21st, 2014 10:45 pm

    Thanks for your awesome new CD! Some of my favorites are”l Just Came,It’s About the Cross,and Be Strong.Keep up the good work!God bless you!

  2. Regina Bontrager on November 23rd, 2014 10:38 pm

    We played your song “It’s about the Cross” at our son Brett’s (22) funeral this summer.
    It has ministered to our whole family ever since. My little boys walk around singing’s about the cross. It blesses my heart to hear them. It has helped us put Brett’s death in perspective. Our lives need to be centered on the cross! It has comforted us. We love all your music and songs.

Feel free to leave a comment...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!