The Wondrous Gift is Given

March 18, 2009 by  
Filed under Recordings


Below is a list of Tracks on This Album.

1 We Wish You A Blessed Christmas
2 Angels We Have Heard on High
3 Silent Night! Holy Night!
4 Joy To The World
5 The First Noel
6 The Gift (written by Marcus Fox, GOP Quartet member)
7 A Christmas Light (written by Daryl Petersheim, GOP Quartet member)
8 We Wish You A Blessed Christmas (reprise)
9 God Rest You Merry Gentlemen
10 O Little Town of Bethlehem
11 Christmas At Calvary
12 Good News
13 The Little Drummer Boy
14 Away In A Manger


Feel free to leave a comment...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!