Worth The Journey

March 18, 2009 by  
Filed under Recordings


Below is a list of Tracks on This Album.

1 Beulah Land
2 I’ve Passed Over
3 He’s Coming Soon
4 Resurrection Medley
5 While Ages Roll
6 After We’ve Said Goodbye
7 Homeland
8 Twilight Is Stealing
9 Echoes From The Burning Bush
10 I Sing The Mighty Power of God
11 Jesus Built A Bridge
12 Go Right Out
13 He Knows Just What I Need
14 We Shall See Heaven Someday
15 Heaven Will Surely Be Worth It All


Feel free to leave a comment...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!